social networking

Ok, my brother and cuz just saw the social networking movie. I thought it was about a dude that got kidnapped online. I like social networking sites and BELIEVE I’m staying safe but… am I? My current sites are Yunity, Youtube, Facebook, WordPress, Gmail, and ourworld. on ourowrld as of right now i have 30 flow…. level 15….1546 coins…. and 30 gems… if u wanna add me I’m 200230797… keep reading

(p.s. i saw Dissipicable me last weekend: THEY STOLE THE MOON! lolz totaly funny! best T.V. show ever: the office on CBS!!!!)

Kia out

piece Kieans! =p

About SunnyMuffins

See my first blog post under About Kia-Pica or just leave a comment with your questions! View all posts by SunnyMuffins

Leave a Reply

