Birthday (part 1 of 3)

Actually my birthday was a long while ago (early November) but i never told you about it. If any of my friends read this blog the should be able to figure out my true identity unless they’re mentally retarded (no offense). But anyway to start the story out we need to rewind time a fue weeks and I’ll tell the story like what I was thinking. As far as names go for all three parts I’m going to change names to everyday dairy and grain products. We’ll start at school a day before my birthday with my good friend Cheese who sits next to me in math.

 

Cheese said she recently got here ears pierced and it only hurt for a fue seconds. You see I had my ears done when I was 3 moths old but It didn’t come with instructions so no one knew you has to clean the ears and turn the earing ….ext. Well after that my ears got infected and closed up. It was the start of ____ school for me and I was no longer a little ___ schooler! Now i wanted to get my ears done over more than ever! I told my dad I wanted them re-done and he said he’d tell my mom.

 

On my birthday when I woke up my dad was making breakfast for me. After I ate my mom took me to get my hair done and my hairstylist did a good job because thanksgiving is almost here and it still looks glossy! On the way home I told my mom about my plan to get my earrings done because again, my dad forgot something important. She animatedly spun the car around and headed towards the Mall of whatever state I live in!  As soon as we got there she was glancing at the directory for a good place to go.

 

After a lot of confusion we finally headed in the direction of Paragonda and picked out the following earrings  for $40. none Nice deal!

 

Then… OK let’s say it this way for just the smart people out there that happen to know this. If at that very moment i swallowed my gum when I was done digesting it my mom still wasn’t done picking herself a necklace. When she did however FINALLY finish i was sat down in a chair to face my doom. I was completely confident till the process begun. IT HURT!!! It stung afterwards for like an hour and whenever my mom cleans them she does it way to hard! my mom promised me a party next weekend and you can see part 2 for more about that.

About SunnyMuffins

See my first blog post under About Kia-Pica or just leave a comment with your questions! View all posts by SunnyMuffins

Leave a Reply

