Birthday! (and I’m shutting down)

BOUT TIME I POSTED THIS!!!! Well… in the last part we talked about… uhh… oh yeah… my earings! Ok so im not gonnna list the other two parts to this story. To the 2 people that actually like my blog sorry but I’m not gonna do it… i just haven’t been getting enought veiws. If you wanna see more of this story then you goota tell ppl to visit the site! I’m not oging to post it till i get some answers on the pools and 30 veiws in one day. Hard to do i know but if this continuses I’m closing down my blog completly!

About SunnyMuffins

See my first blog post under About Kia-Pica or just leave a comment with your questions! View all posts by SunnyMuffins

Leave a Reply

