NEW SEMESTER!

I go to school like all the other girls my age and I must say I’m PUMPED for this new semester! How are you feeling? I had a B last semester and I don’t really like B’s so I plan to pull up that grade to the MAXX!!! I also have a daily schedule for myself so that I don’t just sit on the computer and waste my life away. I really can’t wait for the middle of the year! SOON I’M GONNA BE HALF OVER WITH THIS STUPID GRADE I’M IN AND I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!

how about you? Kia out!

About SunnyMuffins

See my first blog post under About Kia-Pica or just leave a comment with your questions! View all posts by SunnyMuffins

2 responses to “NEW SEMESTER!

Leave a Reply

